MEET THE GERMANY INVESTMENT MANAGER

Friday 28 April 2023

11.30AM UK / 2.30PM UAE / 6.30PM HKT

Webinar

Meet the Germany Investment Manager

What can you expect to learn?

  • Key Advantages of Investing in Germany
  • Economic Fundamentals of Active Markets
  • Sneak Preview of Upcoming Projects
Submit your webinar questions

If you are interested but can’t make the event, book a free strategy session with a consultant today.

Speakers

GRANT REYNOLDS

Director | IP Global

Grant has over 18 years experience in supporting clients to build and maximise their investment portfolios. He joined IP Global in 2006 and since then has advised on over USD250 million worth of global property investment transactions.

CHLOE COUCOURAKIS

Germany Investment Manager | IP Global

IP Global has been active in Germany since 2014 with a track record of 23 developments to the value of over USD154 million. Chloe operates as the Investment Manager in this market, her role involves acquisitions and investments from initial sourcing to due diligence, negotiations, and final acquisition. Chloe received a distinction in Property Development and Investment from the University of Cape Town and subsequently qualified with a Master of Science (MSc) degree in Real Estate Development from Heriot-Watt University.

總部

香港

香港灣仔告士打道39號夏慤大廈10樓1001-1003室

+852 3965 9300+44 20 4586 4845enquiry@ipglobal-ltd.com找到您附近的辦公室。
有什麼問題嗎?
map-markercalendar-fullbubbleclockmagnifiercrosschevron-upchevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram